Cabinet of the Federal Minister

Mag. Eva Landrichtinger
Head of Cabinet

Herbert Rupp
Deputy Head of Cabinet, Spokesperson

Caroline Göschl, MA BA
Deputy Spokesperson

Dr. Severin Gruber, LLM
Labour Market

Margret Schrittwieser, LLM
Labour Law

Mag. (FH) Betina Kitzler, MBA
New Work Environments


You can contact all members of the cabinet of the Federal Minister via e-mail: firstname.lastname (at)